Operational Staff – High School

Mr. Colon

Mr. Colon

Director of Operations

mcolon@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Suarez

Ms. Suarez

Operations Associate

asuarez@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Perez

Ms. Perez

Office Assistant

aperez@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Dominguez

Mr. Dominguez

Operations Associate

jdominguez@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Solomon

Ms. Solomon

Resident Substitute Teacher

asolomon@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Williams

Mr. Williams

Resident Substitute Teacher

rwilliams@legacycollegeprep.org

Translate »