Culture Team – High School

Mr. Walker

Mr. Walker

Dean of Culture

gwalker@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Timmons

Mr. Timmons

Assistant Dean of Culture

etimmons@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Davis

Mr. Davis

Assistant Dean of Culture

kdavis@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Davis

Mr. Davis

Assistant Dean of Culture

dmiller@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Nofleet

Mr. Nofleet

Assistant Dean of Culture

rnorfleet@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Diaz

Mr. Diaz

School Aide

kdiaz@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Sloan

Ms. Sloan

School Aide

msloan@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Feliciano

Ms. Feliciano

Social Worker

cfeliciano@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Tate

Ms. Tate

Social Worker

ktate@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Switzer

Ms. Switzer

Social Worker

sswitzer@legacycollegeprep.org

Translate »