Humanities Teachers

Mr. Kovacs

Mr. Kovacs

US History

pkovacs@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Beauzile

Ms. Beauzile

ELA Teacher

lbeauzile@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Berry

Ms. Berry

History Teacher

dberry@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Crider

Ms. Crider

ELA Teacher

ccrider@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Jackson

Mr. Jackson

Composition Teacher

Ms. Outlaw

Ms. Outlaw

ELA Teacher

Ms. Parker

Ms. Parker

ELA Teacher

sparker@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Quintana

Mr. Quintana

Composition Teacher

jquintana@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Kennedy

Ms. Kennedy

ELA SPED Teacher

tkennedy@legacycollegepre.org

Ms. Gumaneh

Ms. Gumaneh

ELA / Global History I Teacher

hgumaneh@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Sainvil

Ms. Sainvil

Global History & Geography II Teacher

jsainvil@legacycollegprep.org

Translate »