STEM Teachers

Ms. Ajax

Ms. Ajax

Geometry Teacher

dajax@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Bada

Ms. Bada

Math Teacher

abada@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Casiano

Mr. Casiano

College Algebra Teacher

ncasiano@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Eagle

Mr. Eagle

Math SPED Teacher

meagle@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Geng

Mr. Geng

Living Environment Teacher

rgeng@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Hutchinson

Ms. Hutchinson

Chemistry Teacher

chutchinson@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Leonard

Mr. Leonard

Algebra II / Physics Teacher

mleonard@legacycollegerprep.org

Mr. Siraj

Mr. Siraj

Living Environment / Chemistry Teacher

msiraj@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Williams

Ms. Williams

Chemistry Teacher

ewilliams@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Iyamu

Ms. Iyamu

Geometry / College Algebra Teacher

oiyamu@legacycollegeprep.org

Translate »