Network Staff

Ms. Schneider

Ms. Schneider

Founder & Executive Director

sschneider@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Vaz

Ms. Vaz

Chief Financial Officer

mvaz@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Mendez

Mr. Mendez

Director of Data & Assessments

rmendez@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Holness

Ms. Holness

Director of Marketing & Recruitment

nholness@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Sanchez

Ms. Sanchez

Director of Student Supports

csanchez3@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Iyalekhue

Ms. Iyalekhue

Director of College & Career Readiness

jiyalekhue@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Amponsah

Ms. Amponsah

College Counselor

samponsah@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Jorge

Ms. Jorge

College Counselor

ajorge@legacycollegeprep.org

Translate »