7th Grade Teachers

Ms. Bharij

Ms. Bharij

7th Grade ELA/Teaching Assistant Instructional Lead

jbharij@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Rosa

Ms. Rosa

7th Grade Team Lead/Math Teacher

trosa@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Olmeda

Mr. Olmeda

7th Grade Math Teacher

kolmeda@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Ogunsanya

Mr. Ogunsanya

7th Grade History Teacher

aogunsanya@legacycollegeprer.org

Mr. Schwanemann

Mr. Schwanemann

7th Grade SPED Math Teacher

dschwanemann@legacycollegprep.org

Ms. Soto

Ms. Soto

7th Grade ELA Teacher

psoto@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Williamson

Ms. Williamson

7th Grade Science Teacher / High School Counselor

lwilliamson@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Akther

Ms. Akther

7th Grade ELA SPED Teacher

nakther@legacycollegeprep.org

Translate »