8th Grade Teachers

Mr. Brooks

Mr. Brooks

8th Grade Science Teacher / Science Instructional Lead

rbrooks@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Fabian

Ms. Fabian

8th Grade Team Lead / History Teacher

wfabian@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Curtis

Mr. Curtis

8th Grade ELA SPED Teacher

ecurtis@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Faustin

Ms. Faustin

8th Grade Math Teacher

cfaustin@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Johnson

Ms. Johnson

8th Grade Math SPED Teacher

sjohnson@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Patterson

Ms. Patterson

8th Grade ELA Teacher

zpatterson@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Puello

Mr. Puello

8th Grade ELA Teacher

apuello@legacycollegeprep.org

Translate »