6th Grade Teachers

Mr. Rosario

Mr. Rosario

6th Grade Team Lead/ELA Teacher

krosario@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Tejada

Ms. Tejada

6th Grade ELA SPED Teacher

ctejada@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Dyer

Ms. Dyer

6th Grade ELA Teacher

tdyer@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Duran

Ms. Duran

6th Grade Math Teacher

eduran@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Sanchez

Mr. Sanchez

6th Grade Science

asanchez@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Page Fendell

Ms. Page Fendell

6th Grade History Teacher

kpagefendell@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Orbe

Mr. Orbe

6th Grade Math Teacher

jorbe@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Pierce

Mr. Pierce

6th Grade Math SPED Teacher

tpierce@legacycollegeprep.org

Translate »