7th Grade Team

Ms. Smisson

7th Grade ELA SPED Teacher

Amherst Advisory

 

Email:

ESmisson@legacycollegeprep.org 

 Mr. Orbe

7th Math Teacher

Amherst Advisory 

Email:

JOrbe@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Williamson

7th Grade Science Teacher  

Amherst Advisory 

Email:

LWilliamson@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Perry

7th Grade Math Teacher

SUNY B Advisory 

 Email: Dperry@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Haggerty-Buckner

7th Grade ELA Teacher
SUNY B Advisory 

Email:

CHaggertyBuckner@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Johnson

7th Grade History Teacher

Howard Advisory

 

Email:

JJohnson@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Mr. McCray 

7th Grade ELA Teacher 

Howard Advisory 

Email:

OMccray@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Jenkins

7th Grade ELA Teacher

Howard Advisory 

Email:

SJenkins@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Mr. Austin

Computer Science Teacher
Columbia Advisor

Email:

GAustin@legacycollegeprep.org

Translate ยป