6th Grade Team

Ms. Bharij

6th Grade Teaching Assistant  
Emory Advisory

 

Email:

JBharij@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Rosa

6th Grade Math Teacher 
Emory Advisory 

Email:

TRosa@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Yucel

ESL Specialist
Emory Advisory 

 

Email:

SYucel@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Sanchez

6th Grade Science Teacher
Buffalo Advisory 

Email:

ASanchez@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Mr. Rutner

6th Grade History Teacher

Buffalo Advisory 

 

Email:

HWheatlyRutner@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Mr. Rivera

6th Grade Gym Teacher

Williams Advisory 

 

Email:

Rrivera@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Tejada

6th Grade SPED ELA Teacher

Williams Advisory 

 Email:  CTejada@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Nicolas

6th Grade Math Teacher
Williams Advisory 

 

Email:

Snicolas@legacycollegeprep.org

 

 Ms. Palaez

6th Grade Paraprofessional
Williams Advisory 

 

Email:

MPalaez@legacycollegeprep.org

Mrs. Steele

6th Grade ELA Teacher
Spelman Advisory 

Email:

MSteele@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Kubota

6th Grade SPED Math Teacher

Spelman Advisory 

Email:

Ckubota@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Peguero

6th Grade Paraprofessional 
Spelman Advisory 

Email:

FPeguero@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Translate ยป