Student Support

 Ms. Dillon 

Dean of Student Supports

Email:

LDillon@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Tejada

6th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
Williams Advisory 

 Email:  CTejada@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Thomas

8th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
Princeton Advisory  

Email: KThomas@legacycollegeprep.org

 Ms. Francis

7th Grade ELA SPED Teacher
Columbia Advisory

Email:

KFrancis@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Kubota

6th Grade SPED Math Teacher
Williams Advisory 

Email:

Ckubota@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Fincher

7th Math SPED Teacher
Amherst  Advisory

Email:

TFincher@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Adderley

7th Grade ELA SPED Teacher
Columbia Advisory

Email:

FAdderley@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Colon

8th Grade SPED Math Teacher 
MIT Advisory 

Email:

JColon@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Hendry

ESL Specialist
Emory Advisory 

Email:

SHendry@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Patterson

6th Grade Paraprofessional 
Spelman Advisory 

Email:

Dpatterson@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Mr. Orbe

6th Grade Paraprofessional 
Williams Advisory 

Email:

Jorbe@legacycollegeprep.org

Translate »