Culture Team

 Ms. Bristol

6th Grade Assistant Dean of Culture 

Email:

NBristol@legacycollegeprep.org

 Mr. Grant

6th Grade Assistant Dean of Culture

Email:

JGrant@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Eloiseau

7th Grade Dean of Culture
Email:

SEloiseau@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Drakeford

7th Grade Assistant Dean of Culture

 Email:

SDrakeford@legacycollegeprep.org

 Ms. Marion

8th Grade Dean of Culture

Email:

SMarion@legacycollegeprep.org

 Ms. Johnson

8th/7th Grade Social Worker 

Email:

MJohnson@legacycollegeprep.org

 Ms. Harpal

6th/7th Social Worker 
Email:

SHarpal@legacycollegeprep.org

Translate »