7th Grade Team

Ms. Haggerty-Buckner

 

 

 

7th Grade ELA Teacher

Amherst Advisory 

Email:

chaggertybuckner@legacycollegeprep.org

 Ms. Fincher

7th Grade SPED Math Teacher
Amherst Advisory
Email:

TFincher@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Baldeh

7th Grade Math Teacher
Amherst Advisory 

Email: ABaldeh@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Perry

7th Grade Math Teacher
SUNY B Advisory

 Email:  CTejada@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Baptiste

7th Grade Teaching Assistant 
SUNY B Advisory

Email:

ABaptiste@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Williamson

7th Grade Science Teacher  
Howard Advisory
Email:

LWilliamson@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Jenkins

7th Grade ELA Teacher
Howard Advisory

Email:

SJenkins@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Johnson

7th Grade History Teacher
Columbia Advisory

Email:

JJohnson@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Francis

7th Grade ELA SPED Teacher
Columbia Advisory
Email:

KFrancis@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Mendez

7th Grade Computer Science Teacher
  

Email:

RMendez@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Sheehan

7th Grade Theater Teacher
Email:

CSheehan@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Rivera

7th Grade Gym Teacher

Email:
Rrivera@legacycollegeprep.org
 
Translate »