6th Grade Team

Ms. Siegel

6

6th Grade ELA Teacher

Emory Advisory 

Email:

Asiegel@legacycollegeprep.org

 

 Mr. Sanchez

6th Grade Science Teacher
Emory Advisory 

Email:

Asanchez@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Marquez

6th Grade Math Teacher
Williams Advisory 

Email: Bmarquez@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Tejada

6th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
Williams Advisory 

 Email:  CTejada@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Kubota

6th Grade SPED Math Teacher
Williams Advisory 

Email:

Ckubota@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Orbe

6th Grade Paraprofessional 
Williams Advisory 

Email:

Jorbe@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Rivera

6th Grade Gym Teacher
Spelman Advisory 

Email:

Rrivera@legacycollegeprep.org

Mrs. Steele

6th Grade ELA Teacher
Spelman Advisory 

Email:

MSteele@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Patterson

6th Grade Paraprofessional 
Spelman Advisory 

Email:

Dpatterson@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Rosa

6th Grade Math Teacher 
Buffalo Advisory 

Email:

TRosa@legacycollegeprep.or

 

Ms. Fauntleroy

6th Grade History Teacher 
Buffalo Advisory 

Email:

TFauntleroy@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Bah

6th Grade ELA Teacher Assistant 
Buffalo Advisory 

Email:

Kbah@legacycollegeprep.org

Translate »