8th Grade Team

Ms. Thomas

8th Grade ELA SPED Teacher
Princeton 

Email: KThomas@legacycollegeprep.org

 Mr. Pino

8th Grade History Teacher
PrincetonEmail:

JPino@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Byam

8th Grade Math Teacher
Princeton Advisory 
Email:

PByam@legacycollegeprep.org

Ms. Gordon

8th Grade Math Teacher 
Rutgers Advisory

 Email: AGordon@legacycollegeprep.org

Mr. Brooks 

8th Grade Science Teacher
Rutgers AdvisoryEmail:

RBrooks@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Blair 

8th Grade ELA Teacher
MIT  Advisory

Email:

MBlair@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Mr. Mendez

8th Grade Computer Science Teacher
MIT Advisory 

Email:

Rmendez@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Colon

8th Grade SPED Math Teacher
MIT Advisory

Email:

JColon@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Sheehan

8th Grade Theater Teacher 
Morehouse Advisory 
Email:

CSheehan@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Mr. Brown

8th Grade ELA Teacher 
Morehouse Advisory 
Email:

SBrown@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Bharij

8th Grade ELA Teacher Assistant 
Moorehouse Advisory 
Email:

JBharij@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Mr. Rivera

8th Grade Gym Teacher

Email:

Rrivera@legacycollegeprep.org

 

Translate ยป